​​​​​​​​​Our ​Leadership Team​

At CenterPoint Energy, our board of directors and executive management team are committed to building a company that is always there for its customers, employees and shareholders. Our leadership team cares about our communities and appreciates your input. If you have feedback or a concern that has not been resolved through normal customer service channels​, please use the ECONNECT link to your right to contact leadership. 

Executive Committee

David J. Lesar
Chief Executive Officer

Jason P. Wells
President & Chief Operating Officer

Lynne Harkel-Rumford
Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer​

Monica Karuturi
Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Jason M. Ryan
Executive Vice President, Regulatory Services & Government Affairs